Vintage and Prestige Classic Cars Ltd

How to contact us
Vintage & Prestige Classic Cars Ltd

Prestige House
9 Globe Industrial Estate
Grays
Essex
RM17 6ST

Company Reg no: 0991 0504

VAT no: 238 9842 58

Richard Biddulph
Director
Sales & Valuations

m: +44 (0) 7967 260 673
e: richard@vandp.net

---
Paul Fox
Sales Manager

m: +44 (0) 7955 588 019
e: paul@vandp.net

Michael Kliebenstein
European Sales & Marketing

m: +49 170 204 3831
e: michael.kliebenstein@t-online.de

Christoff Cowens
Sales & Acquisitions

m: +44 7772 188 037
e: christoff@vandp.net

Mike Biddulph
Sales

m: +44 (0) 7884 002 447
e: mike@vandp.net

Sean Higgins
VIP Relationship Manager

m: +44 (0) 7515 550 315
e: sean@vandp.net

---
Chris Kishtoo
General Manager / Operations & Logistics

m: +44 (0) 7885 665 893
e: chris@vandp.net

Andrew Baxter
Showroom Manager

m: +44 (0) 7801 275 945
e: andrew@vandp.net

Charess Biddulph
Accounts Manager

m: +44 (0) 7786 170 390
e: charess@vandp.net

Nancy Finch
Admin

m: +44 (0) 7414 646 946
e: nancy@vandp.net

Norman Cowie
Workshop Manager

m: +44 (0) 7988 687 324

VINTAGE & PRESTIGE CLASSIC CARS LTD
Company reg. no: 0991 0504